Disclaimer

Terms of use with regards to the content of the RAPID TECHNIC AG website                  

Intellectual property

The content of the RAPID TECHNIC AG website is protected by copyright. The full or partial reproduction, transmission (electronic or other) or other usage of texts, pictures, logos, animations, videos, sounds, graphics as well as their arrangement on this or associated websites is prohibited and may violate protected rights such as copyrights or trademarks of RAPID TECHNIC AG and / or suppliers of RAPID TECHNIC AG.
 

Guarantee

The RAPID TECHNIC AG Internet pages have been compiled with the utmost care. However, no liability is accepted for the correctness, accuracy and freedom from error of the information included on the RAPID TECHNIC AG Internet pages. RAPID TECHNIC AG gives no guarantee, either directly or indirectly, that the information is up to date, correct, reliable or complete. Furthermore, no liability whatsoever is accepted for any damage occurring directly or indirectly from the usage of these pages.
 

Links

To the extent that links to other suppliers are included on the RAPID TECHNIC AG Internet pages, these merely serve the purpose of user friendliness.

However, no liability whatsoever is accepted for the content of the websites and pages concerned. Links to third parties do not represent a reference or approval of the pages concerned or of the services and information offered therein.

Usage of the links is the sole responsibility of the user.

No contractual or other relationship whatsoever between RAPID TECHNIC AG and the user arises by way of usage of the pages concerned.

We reserve the right to make amendments to the RAPID TECHNIC AG Internet pages in terms of content or form as well as the right to shut down the site at any time.
 

Data protection

Usage of the contact data of RAPID TECHNIC AG, as published in the Credits, by third parties for the purpose of sending such advertising and information material which has not been explicitly requested is herewith prohibited.

The operators of these Internet pages reserve the right to take legal action if unsolicited advertising and / or information, e.g. spam mails, is sent.

News

News

Welcome to the new Rapid web site!

Quick access to information and great entertainment

more

Employee of the month

Employee of the month

Disclaimer

Conditions d'utilisation des contenus du site Internet de RAPID TECHNIC AG                  

Propriété intellectuelle

Le contenu du site internet de RAPID TECHNIC AG est protégé par un copyright. La reproduction et la transmission (électronique ou autre) totales ou partielles ou tout autre usage de textes, d'images, de logos, d'animations, de vidéos, de sons, d'arts graphiques ainsi que leur disposition sur ce site Web ou sur un site via un lien depuis ce site Web sont interdits et peuvent enfreindre des droits d'auteur comme des copyrights ou des marques de RAPID TECHNIC AG ou des sous-traitants de RAPID TECHNIC AG.
 

Garantie

Les pages Internet de RAPID TECHNIC AG ont été composées avec le plus grand soin, néanmoins toute responsabilité est exclue quant à la justesse, l'exactitude et l'absence d'erreurs des informations présentées sur les pages Internet de RAPID TECHNIC AG. RAPID TECHNIC AG n'assure aucune garantie directe ou indirecte sur le caractère actuel des informations, leur exactitude, leur fiabilité, ou leur intégralité. De plus, toute responsabilité pour des dommages résultant directement ou indirectement de l'utilisation de ces pages Internet est exclue.
 

Liens Internet

Les liens éventuels renvoyant vers d'autres fournisseurs qui figurent sur les pages Internet de RAPID TECHNIC AG n'ont qu'un but de convivialité.

Toute responsabilité quant au contenu de ces pages est exclue. Les liens renvoyant vers des sites tiers ne sont ni une recommandation ni une approbation de ces pages ou des prestations et des informations qui y figurent.

L'utilisateur est seul responsable de l'utilisation des liens.

L'utilisation des pages Internet est sans engagement contractuel et ne donne lieu à aucune autre relation entre RAPID TECHNIC AG et l'utilisateur.

RAPID TECHNIC AG se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment le contenu ou le format des pages Internet de ce site, ainsi que d'en suspendre l'exploitation.
 

Protection des données

L'utilisation des coordonnées figurant dans l'impressum de RAPID TECHNIC AG par des tiers pour l'envoi de publicité et de documentations non expressément demandées, est strictement interdite.

Les exploitants des pages Internet se réservent le droit d'engager des poursuites en cas d'envois non souhaités d'informations publicitaires p. ex. des spams.

News

News

ISEKI Winter-Sonderangebot!

Profitieren Sie jetzt vom ISEKI Sonderangebot 2017 / 2018!

plus

Collaborateur du mois

Collaborateur du mois